More

Worlebury Golf Club

open Competitions



Invitation Day Saturday 22nd June (3 days)
Ladies Open Bowmaker Thursday 4th July (15 days)
Seniors Open 4BBB Monday 15th July (26 days)
Juniors Centenary Wednesday 24th July (35 days)
Mens Open Pairs Saturday 17th August (59 days)
Junior Club Championship R1 Friday 23rd August (65 days)
Junior Club Championship R2 Sunday 25th August (67 days)
Weston Week 4BBB @ Worlebury GC Friday 6th September (79 days)
Weston Week 4BBB @ Weston GC Saturday 7th September (80 days)
Seniors Open Stableford Monday 9th September (82 days)
Mens Christmas Open Pairs Thursday 5th December (169 days)
Test - Paypal Monday 30th December (194 days)






Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.
Latest News

News for week ending 02/06/19

Monday 10th June 2019

News for week ending 02/06/19
Read More...

Useful Links
newsletter

Please complete the fields below:



Course Conditions
Wed 19
18ºC
Thu 20
18ºC
Fri 21
18ºC

For up to date Course Information please call 01934 625789 (Option 1)

Copyright © 2019 Worlebury Golf Club. Tel:01934 625789 All Rights Reserved.