More

Worlebury Golf Club

Open Competitions

Mixed Open Sunday 5th May (20 days)
Ladies Invitation Day Tuesday 28th May (43 days)
Mens Open Team Bowmaker Saturday 15th June (61 days)
Ladies Open Bowmaker Thursday 4th July (80 days)
Seniors Open 4 Ball Betterball Friday 26th July (102 days)
Mens Open Pairs Stableford Saturday 17th August (124 days)
Worlebury Week - Mens Senior Open Pairs Monday 2nd September (140 days)
Worlebury Week - Ladies Open Pairs Tuesday 3rd September (141 days)
Worlebury Week - Mixed Open Pairs Wednesday 4th September (142 days)
Worlebury Week - Open Bowmaker Friday 6th September (144 days)
Worlebury Week - Open Pairs Saturday 7th September (145 days)
Men's Christmas Open Pairs Friday 6th December (235 days)



Monks Hill Worlebury, Weston Super Mare, BS22 9SX | Tel: 01934 625 789 | E: info@worleburygc.co.uk
Opt 1: Pro Shop; Opt 2: Bar & Catering, Events & Bookings; Opt 3: Accounts; Opt 4: Kitchen Enquieries Opt 5: Club Managers Office, Opt 6: Course Conditions

Copyright © 2022. Worlebury Golf Club . All Rights Reserved.





Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.