More

Worlebury Golf Club

open Competitions



SENIORS OPEN 4BBB 2018 Monday 16th July (26 days)
Ladies Open Bowmaker 2018 Thursday 19th July (29 days)
Mens Open Pairs 2018 Saturday 18th August (59 days)
Weston Week Texas Scramble Monday 3rd September (75 days)
Weston Week Texas Scramble Tuesday 4th September (76 days)
Weston Week 4BBB 2018 @ WSM Friday 7th September (79 days)
Weston Week 4BBB 2018 Saturday 8th September (80 days)
SENIORS OPEN SINGLE STABLEFORD 2018 Monday 10th September (82 days)
Mens Christmas Open Pairs 2018 Friday 7th December (170 days)






Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.
Latest News

News for Week Ending 3rd June10th

Tuesday 12th June 2018

News for Week Ending 10th June
Read More...

Junior Beginner Sessions.

Saturday 30th December 2017

Junior Beginner Sessions with the new Pro's.
Read More...

Useful Links
newsletter

Please complete the fields below:



Course Conditions
Wed 20
17ºC
Thu 21
18ºC
Fri 22
19ºC

For up to date Course Information please call 01934 625789 (Option 1)

Copyright © 2018 Worlebury Golf Club. Tel:01934 625789 All Rights Reserved.